The Cincinnati Semi Pro Football Hall of Fame game and class of 2012 induction ceremony is scheduled for Saturday, September 29th, at the Wyoming Recreation Center. Admission is free. The game will feature the Ohio Ducks vs. the Cincinnati Falcons. Game time is 5:00 PM

This years list of inductees include:

Player Category:
Antonio Earley QB
Darren Brooks WR
Rodney Orr FB
Dave "Junkyard" Thomas DL
Terry Ward DB
Jimmy Stevens OL/DL

Coaches Category:
Coach Ickey Woods

Dan Wright

Lifetime Achievement:
Darryl Brockman

This event is open to the public, and should be considered a celebration of our sport. It is meant to honor all the men and women who have participated in Semi-pro football in the Greater Cincinnati Area, regardless of induction. CSPF HOF alumni are encouraged to attend.

Please bring your photos, jerseys, and other memorabilia items to share with your fellow warriors for the afternoon.

We hope to see you there!

Mike Metzger, Commissioner
Cincinnati Semi-Pro Football Hall of Fame

Kentucky Stallions Football
PO BOX 2305
Covington, KY 41012

Copyright 2010 Kentucky Stallions Football. All rights reserved.

Web Hosting by Turbify

Kentucky Stallions Football
PO BOX 2305
Covington, KY 41012